Find out more about the Austin-Arboretum BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Austin-Arboretum meetings

Date of meeting 
Tue, 29th Oct 11:30 AM Visit
Tue, 12th Nov 11:30 AM Visit
Tue, 26th Nov 11:30 AM Visit
Tue, 10th Dec 11:30 AM Visit
Tue, 24th Dec 11:30 AM Visit
Tue, 7th Jan 11:30 AM Visit
Tue, 21st Jan 11:30 AM Visit
Tue, 4th Feb 11:30 AM Visit
Tue, 18th Feb 11:30 AM Visit
Tue, 3rd Mar 11:30 AM Visit
Tue, 17th Mar 11:30 AM Visit
Tue, 31st Mar 11:30 AM Visit
Tue, 14th Apr 11:30 AM Visit
Tue, 28th Apr 11:30 AM Visit
Tue, 12th May 11:30 AM Visit
Tue, 26th May 11:30 AM Visit